Funky Sensation, Vol. 3 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Running Away
  • You Can't Hide (Your Love from Me)
  • Circles
  • Take That to the Bank
  • Get Down Saturday Night
  • Now That We Found Love
  • Walking into Sunshine
  • You Gave Me Love
  • Glow
  • Candy
  • So Fine
  • Livin' It Up (Friday Night)
  • Man Power
  • I Believe in Miracles
  • I Need Your Lovin'
  • In and Out
  • You Used to Hold Me So Tight
  • I'll Be Good
  • Let's Funk Tonight
  • Let It All Blow
  • Outstanding
  • Don't You Get So Mad
  • British Hustle
  • Get It Up for Love
  • Skip to My Lou
  • Let the Music Play
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.