Fuselage in the Rumpus Room [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Fuselage in the Rumpus Room
  • Stuttering Succotash
  • Improvisation 1
  • Dialogue
  • Chasin' the Blues
  • Eight Big Notes and Four Little Ones
  • Oh Susanna
  • For the Linear People
  • Ptak Attack
  • Polkabeams and Moondots
  • Really?
  • Walk Like an Egyptian
  • Through Fields of Marshmallow Plants
  • Improvisation 2
  • Fuselage in the Rumpus Room Remix
  • Elusive Chickens' Daughters
  • Motorcycle Sounds
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.