Future Sequence: Live at the Fidelitorium [DVD+CD] [CD Packaging] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.65 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (9 out of 9)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Goodbye to Everything
  • Astral Body
  • Lay Your Ghosts to Rest
  • Autumn
  • Extremophile Elite
  • Parallax
  • The Black Box
  • Telos
  • Bloom
  • Melting City
  • Silent Flight Parliament
  • Goodbye to Everything Reprise

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.