Future Shock [Picture Disc] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Future Shock
  • Nightride Out of Phoenix
  • (The Ballad Of) The Lucitania Express
  • No Laughing in Heaven
  • Sacre Bleu
  • New Orleans
  • Bite the Bullet
  • If I Sing Softly
  • Don't Want the Truth
  • For Your Dreams
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.