G.I. Blues [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tonight Is So Right for Love
  • What's She Really Like
  • Frankfort Special
  • Wooden Heart
  • GI Blues
  • Pocketful of Rainbows
  • Shoppin' Around
  • Big Boots
  • Didja' Ever
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Doin' the Best I Can
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.