Gap Band IV [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Early in the Morning
  • Season's No Reason to Change
  • Lonely Like Me
  • Outstanding
  • Stay With Me
  • You Dropped a Bomb on Me
  • I Can't Get Over You
  • Talkin' Back
  • Early in the Morning [12" Version]
  • You Dropped a Bomb On Me [12" Version]
  • Outstanding [12" Version]
  • Early in the Morning [Single Version]
  • Outstanding [12" Instrumental Version]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.