Gap Band V: Jammin' [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction - Where Are We Going
  • Shake a Leg
  • I'm Ready (If You're Ready
  • You're My Everything
  • Jammin In America
  • Smile
  • Party Trains
  • Jam the Motha'
  • I Expect More
  • You're Something Special
  • Someday
  • Party Train [12" Special Dance Mix
  • Jam the Motha' [12" Party Mix]
  • I'm Ready (If You're Ready) [12" Version]
  • Shake A Leg [Dub Version]
  • Party Train [Party Version]
  • Jam the Mother [Munchkin People Mix]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.