Gem City Giant [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Where We From
  • Merk You
  • Hit Me on the Low
  • From the D
  • Broad to Creep
  • Hate Me
  • Put Your Hands Up
  • Grown Man
  • What's Up
  • Let's Get Naughty
  • I'm Focused
  • Big Bodies
  • Shine Your Light on Me
  • Up in This
  • They Be Like
  • Basketball
  • Keep Grindin'
  • Real McCoy
  • Drop It Low
  • Gansta B****
  • Deliverance
  • The Life We Live
  • By My Side
  • Y'all Know Me

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.