Gems: The Duets Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love is Everything
  • How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
  • Fields of Gold
  • Sajna
  • Pride (In the Name of Love)
  • I'm Not Ready
  • Over the Rainbow
  • When a Man Loves a Woman/It's a Man's Man's Man's World
  • The Prayer
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Hallelujah
  • Steel Bars
  • Said I Loved You But I Lied
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.