Main Content

Gene Vincent & the Blue Caps [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Gene Vincent, Gene Vincent & the Blue Caps
Release Date:04/01/2016
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Red Blue Jeans and a Pony Tail
    • Hold Me, Hug Me, Rock Me
    • Unchained Melody
    • You Told a Fib
    • Cat Man
    • You Better Believe
    • Crusin'
    • Double Talkin' Baby
    • Blues Stay Away From Me
    • Pink Thunderbird
    • I Sure Miss You
    • Pretty, Pretty Baby

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.