Genesis [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Everybody Rise Again
  • As I Come Back
  • Shut 'Em Down 2002
  • Genesis
  • Betta Stay up in Your House
  • We Got What You Want
  • Truck Volume
  • Pass the Courvoisier
  • Break Ya Neck
  • Bounce
  • Holla
  • Wife in Law
  • A** on Your Shoulders
  • Make It Hurt
  • What It Is
  • There's Only One
  • You Ain't Fuckin' Wit Me
  • Match the Name With the Vo
  • Bad Dreams

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.