Genius of Modern Music, Vol. 1 [2001 Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • 'Round About Midnight
  • Off Minor
  • Ruby My Dear
  • I Mean You
  • April in Paris
  • In Walked Bud
  • Thelonious
  • Epistrophy
  • Misterioso
  • Well You Needn't
  • Introspection
  • Humph

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.