Gentle Art of Love [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If You Were the Only Girl in the World
  • I'll Be Around
  • You Call It Madness
  • The Gentle Art of Love
  • Two Sleppy People
  • My Heart and I Decided
  • It Could Happen to You
  • My Love Is a Fountain
  • When Your Lover Has Gone
  • A Foggy Day
  • Indian Summer
  • Ther Will Never Be Another You
  • You Stepped out of a Dream
  • It's Mine After All
  • When the Blues Come on
  • Straight Ahead
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.