Gentle Maiden [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • She Moved Through the Fair
  • One with the Night
  • Gentle Maiden
  • So Soft the Kiss
  • Long Ages Ago
  • Lord Randall
  • Man Among Men
  • Full Moon
  • Caul the Ewes
  • A Long Winter's Journey
  • Blow the Candles Out
  • Annachie Gordon
  • The Unquiet Grave
  • Thunder in My Soul
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.