George Gershwin Songs 1919-1946, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
George Gershwin Songs 1919-1946, Vol. 1 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $24.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Nobody But You
  • Do It Again
  • There Is Nothing Too Good for You
  • Night Time in Araby
  • Year After Year
  • Tell Me More
  • How Long Has This Been Going On
  • You Are You
  • So Am I
  • Soon
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • Feeling I'm Falling
  • Drifting Along with the Tide
  • A Foggy Day
  • I'd Rather Charleston
  • Do Do Do
  • Funny Face/S'wonderful
  • Maybe
  • But Not for Me
  • Blah! Blah! Blah!
  • That Certain Feeling
  • So Are You
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Love Walked In
  • Changing My Tune
  • For You, For Me, For Evermore

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.