German Golden Melodies From Egerländ [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Der Vuglbeerbaam (The Rowan Tree)
  • Drunten Im Unterland (Down in the Lowland)
  • Und In Dem Schneegebirge... (And in the Snowy Mountains...)
  • Schätzelein Was Fehlet Dir (Honey, What Alis You)
  • Auf'm Baum, Da Sitzt a Zeiserl (On the Tree There Sits a Siskin)
  • Mädel Ruck Ruck Ruck (Girl, Sweetheart, Baby Move Closer to Me)
  • Jetzt Gang I Ans Brünnle (Fountain Song)
  • Hab Mein Weize Auf's Bergl Gsaet (Sowing Wheat in Hilly Fields)
  • Der Heidschi Bumbeidschi (Egerland Lullaby)
  • Unter Dem Epflbimbaam (Under Pear and Apple Trees)
  • Jetzt Fatrn Wir Übern See (Now We Sail Over the Lake)
  • Holaradulie (Egerland Fantasy)
  • Schlafe Kindlein Süsse (Sleep Sweet Little Baby)
  • Wer Recht in Freuden Wandem Will (Who Ever Shall Wander With Joy)
  • Wenn Alle Brünnlein Fiessen (When All the Fountains Flow)
  • Nun Ade du Mein Lieb Heimatland (Farwell, Adieu My Home Country)
  • Alter Dorftanz (Old Village Dance)
  • Bayrisches Potpourri (Bavarian Potpourri)
  • Mühlbacher Holzmusik Marsch (Mills Creek Wood Worker March Mühlbacher)
  • Solang Der Alte Peter... (As Long as Old Peter...)
  • Beim Kronenwirt (At Crowns-Inn)
  • Klarinettenpolka (Clarinet Polka)
  • Martha's Polka (Polka With Martha)
  • Der Kreuzfidele Kupferschmied (The Jolly Coppersmith)
  • Egerländer Regiments Marsch (Egerland Regimental March)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.