Gershwin by Candlelight [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Embraceable You
  • Summertime
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • I Loves You Porgy
  • S Wonderful
  • Someone to Watch Over You
  • A Foggy Day
  • But Not for Me
  • How Long Has This Been Going On
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • The Man I Love
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.