Gershwin [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • How Long Has This Been Going On
  • A Foggy Day
  • Our Love Is Here to Stay
  • 'S Wonderful
  • Embraceable You
  • I Got Rhythm
  • My Man's Gone Now
  • But Not for Me
  • I Loves You Porgy
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Summertime
  • Who Cares
  • Prelude#2
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.