Gershwin: Fascinating Rhythm [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Swanee
  • Do It Again
  • Hang on to Me
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • So Am I
  • Oh, Lady Be Good
  • The Half of It, Dearie, Blues
  • I'd Rather Charleston
  • Swiss Miss
  • The Man I Love
  • Rhapsody in Blue
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Tell Me More: Opening Chorus/Three Times a Day/Baby/Tell Me More/Why D
  • Looking for a Boy
  • When Do We Dance?
  • These Charming People
  • That Certain Feeling
  • Sweet and Low Down
  • Nightie-Night
  • Maybe
  • Clap Yo' Hands
  • Do Do Do
  • Someone to Watch over Me
  • Funny Face
  • High Hat
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.