Gershwin Live [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Swanee
  • There's More to the Kiss Than the X-X-X
  • Nashville Nightingale
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Little Jazz Bird
  • Someone to Watch over Me
  • The Girl I Love
  • Someone to Watch over Me
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • Embraceable You
  • Love Is Sweeping the Country/Here's a Kiss for Cinderella/Of Thee ...
  • Slap That Bass
  • Stiff Upper Lip
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Summertime
  • There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York
  • 'S Wonderful
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.