Gershwin on Sax [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Gershwin on Sax [CD] - Larger Front
Gershwin on Sax [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $7.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • But Not for Me
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Embraceable You
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • Summertime
  • S Wonderful
  • The Man I Love
  • How Long Has This Been Going On
  • Fascinatin' Rhythm
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Someone to Watch Over Me

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.