Get Closer [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Here Comes the Tune
  • Help Me Girl
  • Come Race Me
  • The Wind Whispers
  • I Can See the Stars
  • Comet
  • The Folks Back Home
  • Fade Away With You
  • Green Valley
  • Get Closer Now
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.