Get Down on It: The Very Best of Kool & the Gang [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fresh
  • Celebration
  • Get Down on It
  • Ladies Night
  • Cherish
  • Too Hot
  • Straight Ahead
  • Joanna
  • Take My Heart (You Can Have It If You Want It)
  • Tonight
  • Let's Go Dancin' (Ooh La La La)
  • Steppin' Out
  • Misled
  • Victory
  • Jungle Boogie
  • Big Fun
  • Open Sesame
  • Hi De Hi, Hi De Ho
  • Get Down on It
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.