Get Even [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • He Ain't No Competition
  • Can You Keep a Secret
  • Chain Gang Smile
  • Restless
  • How Many Times
  • Be My Twin
  • The Harder I Try
  • I Should Have Lied
  • Shipwrecked
  • King of Blue
  • Act For Love
  • Sometimes Good Sometimes Bad (Sometimes Better)
  • I Should Have Lied to You
  • The Harder I Try
  • He Ain't No Competition
  • Be My Twin

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.