Get It Back [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sunday
  • All Bad News
  • Get It Back
  • City Song (Trust in Your Own Joy)
  • Chance to Be Good
  • By a Road
  • Find a Better Way
  • Another Chance with You
  • Flying Blind
  • Looking Back
  • Don't Sell Your Soul
  • Moon Over Montauk
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.