Get It Together - CD

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
Get It Together - CD
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Get It Together [Single Version]
  • Don't Say Good Bye Again
  • Reflections
  • Hum Along and Dance
  • Mama I Gotta Brand New Thing (Don't Say No)
  • It's Too Late To Change the Time
  • You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You?)
  • Dancing Machine
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.