Get the Knack [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let Me Out
  • Your Number or Your Name
  • Oh Tara
  • She's So Selfish
  • Maybe Tonight
  • Good Girls Don't
  • My Sharona
  • Heartbeat
  • Siamese Twins (The Monkey and Me)
  • Lucinda
  • That's What the Little Girls Do
  • Frustrated
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.