Get Up & Dance, Vol. 3 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You and I
  • Whiggle in Line
  • No Limit
  • Move Your Body
  • Fascinated
  • People (Everybody Needs Love)
  • Feel the Beat of Love
  • Harden My Heart
  • Never Alone
  • Oh, Susannah
  • Rockin' My Body
  • Feel the Beat
  • All Night Long (All Night)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.