Get Up & Dance, Vol. 8 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Should Be Dancing
  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • Cuba
  • Goza Goza
  • Dai La Li La La
  • Big Lips Babe
  • In the Stillness of the Night
  • Shame Of
  • You
  • It's a Rainy Day
  • Dance All Night Long
  • Jungle Love
  • Shake Your Body
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.