Main Content

Ghostlights [Picture Disc Double LP] [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:02/05/2016
Your price for this item is $69.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Ghostlights
    • Mystery of a Blood Red Rose
    • Let the Storm Descend Upon You
    • The Haunting
    • Seduction of Decay
    • Ghostlights
    • Draconian Love
    • Master of the Pendulum
    • Isle of Evermore
    • Babylon Vampires
    • Lucifer
    • Unchain the Light
    • A Restless Heart and Obsidian Skies
    • Wake Up to the Moon [Bonus Track]
    • Spectres [Live]
    • Invoke the Machine [Live]
    • The Story Ain't Over [Live]
    • Prelude [Live]
    • Reach Out for the Light [Live]
    • Avantasia [Live]
    • What's Left of Me [Live]
    • Dying for an Angel [Live]
    • Twisted Mind [Live]
    • The Watchmaker's Dream [Live]
    • Another Angel Down [Live]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.