Giannadream: Solo I Sogni Sono Veri [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Attimo
  • Sogno
  • Maledetto Ciao
  • Bambolina
  • Sogno Per Vivere
  • Siamo Nella Merda
  • Scossa Magica
  • Le Ragazze
  • Ologramma
  • Sogno per Vivere (End)
  • Please (Quei Pomeriggi Rubati Al Rock)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.