Giants of Country Blues, Vol. 1 (1927-1938) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Big Road Blues
  • Canned Heat Blues
  • Devil Got My Woman
  • Hard Time Killin' Floor Blues
  • Baby Please Don't Go
  • Highway 49
  • Matchbox Blues
  • That Black Snake Moan
  • Mr. Furry's Blues
  • Kassie Jones
  • Early Morning Blues
  • Southern Rag
  • Broke Down Engine Blues
  • Dark Night Blues
  • Sic 'Em Dogs On
  • Parchman Farm Blues
  • Stack O' Lee Blues
  • Candy Man Blues
  • Walkin' Blues
  • Special Rider Blues
  • Banty Rooster Blues
  • Stone Pony Blues
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.