Girl Crazy [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Title
  • Sam and Delilah
  • Treat Me Rough
  • Bidin' My Time
  • Could You Use Me?
  • Ginger Dear
  • Happy Birthday to You
  • Embraceable You
  • Walking in the Garden
  • Barbary Coast
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Bronco Busters
  • Boy! What Love Has Done to Me!
  • Embraceable You
  • But Not for Me
  • I Got Rhythm
  • End Title
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.