Girl in the Other Room [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stop This World
  • The Girl in the Other Room
  • Temptation
  • Almost Blue
  • I've Changed My Address
  • Love Me Like a Man
  • I'm Pulling Through
  • Black Crow
  • Narrow Daylight
  • Abandoned Masquerade
  • I'm Coming Through
  • Departure Bay

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.