Girl Like Me [Japan Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • S.O.S.
  • Kisses Don't Lie
  • Unfaithful
  • We Ride
  • Dem Haters
  • Final Goodbye
  • Break It Off
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Selfish Girl
  • P.S. (I'm Still Not Over You)
  • A Girl Like Me
  • A Million Miles Away
  • If It's Lovin' That You Want, Pt. 2 [Ft. Corey Gunz] [Bonus Track]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.