Main Content

Girl on Fire [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Alicia Keys
  • SKU: 20678388
  • Release Date: 12/18/2012

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • De Novo Adagio (Intro)
    • Brand New Me
    • When It's All Over
    • Listen to Your Heart
    • New Day
    • Girl On Fire [Inferno Version]
    • Fire We Make
    • Tears Always Win
    • Not Even the King
    • That's When I Knew
    • Limitedless
    • One Thing
    • 101

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      This Girl is on Fire!!!

      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      Alicia Keys has definatley grown artistically on this LP. In every song, you can feel the raw emotion in her voice. All of the songs were very well written, and the music and vocals were on spot. You can expect nothing less from such a great artist.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Just because it's Alicia Keys

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      I have to admit that I got this album on vinyl just because it's Alicia Keys honestly. Though I have yet to sit down and fully listen to the album top to bottom i'm familiar with a few songs on the album.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.