Girl Talk [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Girl Talk
  • Caravan
  • I Will Wait for You
  • I Wish You Love
  • I Thought About You
  • The Man with a Horn
  • Nice and Easy
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Can't We Be Friends
  • Desafinado
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.