Girl You Know It's True: The Best of Milli Vanilli [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Girl You Know It's True
  • All or Nothing
  • Baby Don't Forget My Number
  • I'm Gonna Miss You
  • Ma Baker
  • Boy in the Tree
  • Can't You Feel My Love
  • Dance with a Devil
  • Is It Love
  • Money
  • Rush
  • Dream To Remember
  • It's Your Thing
  • More than You'll Ever Know
  • Take It as It Comes
  • Blame It on the Rain
  • Girl You Know It's True [NYC Subway Remix]
  • All or Nothing [US Club Mix]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.