Girlicious [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Do About It
  • Baby Doll
  • Liar Liar
  • Save the World
  • Here I Am
  • Already Gone
  • I.O.U.1.
  • My Boo
  • Radio
  • Still In Love
  • It's Mine
  • The Way We Were
  • Stupid S***
  • Like Me
  • Caught
  • Don't Turn Back
  • Mirror
  • Baby Doll
  • Like Me
  • Stupid S***
  • Baby Doll
  • Like Me
  • Stupid S***
  • "Like Me" - In the Studio & Rehearsal With Girlicious Commentary
  • "All Dolled Up" - The First Photo Shoot
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.