Girls in Peacetime Want to Dance [LP] [Bonus Tracks]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Party Line
  • The Everlasting Muse
  • The Power of Three
  • Today (This Army’s for Peace)
  • Enter Sylvia Plath
  • Born to Act
  • Two Birds
  • Ever Had a Little Faith [Extended Version]
  • Play for Today
  • Nobody’s Empire
  • Piggy in the Middle
  • The Book of You
  • Perfect Couples [Extended Version]
  • Allie
  • A Politician’s Silence
  • The Cat with the Cream
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.