Main Content

Girls in the Garage [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:07/28/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Take Me as I Am
    • Ain't Gonna Eat My Heart Out
    • Bend Me, Shape Me
    • He's Not There Anymore
    • Hurtin' Kind
    • I Get the Message
    • Those Ever-Lovin' Baby Blues
    • I'm on Your Prey
    • Come Back
    • Up Down Sue
    • You Don't Love Me
    • The Girl He Needs
    • Ets-Medley of Junk
    • Only Seventeen
    • Wild Thing
    • Worse Record Ever Made

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.