Girls With Guitars [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Ladies’ Man
  • Shakin’ All Over
  • Bo Diddley is a Lover
  • Please, Please
  • Shake a Tail Feather
  • I Idolize You
  • My Baby
  • I'm Gonna Destroy That Boy
  • International Girl
  • Outta Reach
  • Stones
  • Climb That Tree
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.