Giving Praises: Live [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gospel Medley: It Soon Be Done/Soon and Very Soon/I'll Fly Away/Somewhere Listening
  • I Must Tell Jesus
  • Praying Time
  • Glory to the Newborn King
  • King Jesus Lives
  • Across the Bridge
  • Oh What a Sunrise
  • The Wonderful Stranger
  • Ole Rugged Cross
  • Amazing Grace
  • Praise Him, Never Dis di Man (Outro)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.