Go for the Gold [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Anytime
  • Don't Be Led Astray
  • The Only One
  • Friend for Life
  • Good Fruit
  • Go for the Gold
  • Writing on the Wall
  • Rainbow
  • Deep Inside My Heart
  • What the World Needs Now
  • Let It Begin with Me
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.