Go Girls! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Leader of the Pack
  • Chapel of Love
  • Go Now
  • I Wanna Love Him So Bad
  • You Don't Know
  • The Boy from New York City
  • I Can't Let Go
  • Remember
  • Fugitive from Love
  • I Wonder
  • Don't Think My Baby's Coming Back
  • Iko, Iko
  • Come Back Baby
  • He Ain't No Angel
  • Big Bad World
  • Sophisticated Boom Boom
  • I Know He Loves Me
  • It's Mighty Nice
  • Run Home to Your Mama
  • Welcome to My Heart
  • Let the Music Play
  • Baby, Be Mine
  • It Sounds Like My Baby
  • Baby
  • I'm Gonna Get You Yet
  • Love Hit Me with a Wallop
  • Payin'
  • You Hit Me Like T.N.T
  • Mr. Heartbreak
  • Good Night, Baby

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.