Goat Songs, Vol. 2: The Flesh [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Goat of Love
  • Burning for a Buck Who's Big and Smelly
  • The Act
  • Countdown
  • Birth Day
  • I Love Little Baby Goats
  • What You'll Be
  • Go, Goat, Go
  • Aunt Delilah
  • Whether We Go
  • The Zays Gonna Get You
  • Romans 8:18-26
  • Paean to Pan
  • I Love My Goats
  • Disclaimer: I Won't Cross That Line
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.