Goddamage [Bonus Tracks] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Year of the Pig
  • Theme
  • Miracle Cure
  • Dehumanize
  • Turn To Dust
  • Reborn To Hang
  • Head Down & Burn
  • Set It Straight
  • American Machine
  • Ride On Death Riders
  • Am I Demon
  • Children of Our Own Creation [Live]
  • Miracle Cure [Live]
  • Give Up and Drive [Live]
  • No Salvation [Live]
  • Turn To Dust [Live]
  • Set It Straight [Live]
  • Claim Control [Live]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.