Main Content

Going Back (Live At Roseland Ballroom, NYC) [DVD]


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Intro: Signed, Sealed, Delivered
    • Ain't Too Proud To Beg
    • Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
    • Dancing In the Street
    • (Love is Like a) Heatwave
    • Papa Was a Rollin’ Stone
    • Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
    • Jimmy Mack
    • You've Been Cheating
    • Do I Love You
    • Loving You is Sweeter Than Ever
    • Going To a Go-Go
    • Blame It On the Sun
    • Ain't That Peculiar
    • Too Many Fish In the Sea
    • You've Really Got a Hold On Me
    • Something About You
    • The Tears of a Clown
    • Nowhere To Run
    • In My Lonely Room
    • Take Me In Your Arms, Rock Me a Little While
    • Uptight (Everything's Alright)
    • Going Back
    • Talking About My Baby
    • You Can't Hurry Love
    • My Girl
    • Interview With Phil Collins
    • Rehearsal Footage

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.