Gold [Bonus CD] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Gold [Bonus CD] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Gold [Bonus CD] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • New York, New York
  • Firecracker
  • Answering Bell
  • La Cienega Just Smiled
  • The Rescue Blues
  • Somehow, Someday
  • When the Stars Go Blue
  • Nobody Girl
  • Sylvia Plath
  • Enemy Fire
  • Gonna Make You Love Me
  • Wild Flowers
  • Harder Now That It's Over
  • Touch, Feel & Lose
  • Tina Toledo's Street Walkin' Blues
  • Goodnight, Hollywood Blvd.
  • Rosalie Come and Go
  • The Fools We Are as Men
  • Sweet Black Magic
  • The Bar Is a Beautiful Place
  • Cannonball Days

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.