Gold [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Superstar
  • Rainy Days and Mondays
  • Top of the World
  • Maybe It's You
  • Let Me Be the One
  • Reason to Believe
  • Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  • Leave Yesterday Behind
  • Your Baby Doesn't Love You Anymore
  • Bless the Beasts and Children
  • It's Going to Take Some Time
  • The Rainbow Connection
  • Only Yesterday
  • Sweet, Sweet Smile
  • There's a Kind of Hush (All Over the World)
  • California Dreamin'
  • Solitaire
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • This Masquerade
  • Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem of Wor
  • Yesterday Once More
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Hurting Each Other
  • I Need to Be in Love
  • Merry Christmas, Darling
  • (They Long to Be) Close to You
  • All You Get from Love Is a Love Song
  • Sing
  • Make Believe It's Your First Time
  • Ticket to Ride
  • Goodbye to Love
  • I Just Fall in Love Again
  • I Believe You
  • Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again
  • For All We Know
  • Touch Me When We're Dancing
  • I Won't Last a Day Without You
  • Mr. Guder
  • A Song for You
  • Karen's Theme

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.